Sacha Dhawan Movies List

Sacha Dhawan
Sacha Dhawan
Manchester, England, UK

Actor Sacha Dhawan Filmography

Showing 1 to 3 of 3 movies
    After Earth
    After Earth ( English )
    Director: M. Night Shyamalan , Anna Rane
    Music Director: James Newton Howard
    Release date: 30-05-2013
    Splintered ( English )
    Artist: Sacha Dhawan , Sadie Pickering , Jonathan Readwin , Stephen Walters , Holly Weston
    Director: Simeon Halligan
    Music Director: Richard Bodgers
    Release date: 03-09-2010
    Šprti ( English )
    Director: Nicholas Hytner
    Music Director: George Fenton
    Release date: 02-10-2006
    Showing 1 to 3 of 3 movies

      Sacha Dhawan Biography

      Sacha Dhawan (born 1 May 1984) is a British actor of Indian descent. He has performed on stage, film, television and radio. Dhawan was born in Bramhall, Stockport, Greater Manchester to Hindu parents. He plays the part of Davos in the Netflix series Iron Fist in both seasons. He appeared in the opening episode of the twelfth series of Doctor Who as another incarnation of the renegade Time Lord known as the Master.

      Popular Co-Stars of Sacha Dhawan

      Samuel Anderson
      1 Movies
      David Bowen
      1 Movies
      Andrew Knott
      1 Movies
      Dominic Holmes
      1 Movies
      Matthew Andrews
      1 Movies

      You may also be interested in

      Share Your Comments About Sacha Dhawan

      Related Tags

      Sacha Dhawan List of Movies, Sacha Dhawan films list, Sacha Dhawan first film, Sacha Dhawan latest film, Sacha Dhawan upcoming films, Sacha Dhawan movie database, Sacha Dhawan Filmography