Faith Brook Movies List

Faith Brook
Faith Brook
Jungle Book

Actor Faith Brook Filmography

Showing 1 to 10 of 11 movies
Showing 1 to 10 of 11 movies
All Passion Spent
All Passion Spent ( English )
Director: Martyn Friend , Martyn Friend
Release date: 09-12-1986
The Razor's Edge
The Razor's Edge ( English )
Director: John Byrum
Music Director: Jack Nitzsche
Release date: 19-10-1984
The Sea Wolves
The Sea Wolves ( English )
Director: Andrew McLaglen
Release date: 05-06-1981
Cream in My Coffee
Cream in My Coffee ( English )
Artist: Peggy Ashcroft , Lionel Jeffries , Shelagh McLeod , Peter Chelsom , Faith Brook
Director: Gavin Millar
Release date: 02-11-1980
North Sea Hijack
North Sea Hijack ( English )
Director: Andrew McLaglen
Music Director: Michael J. Lewis
Release date: 17-04-1980
To Sir, with Love
To Sir, with Love ( English )
Director: James Clavell
Release date: 14-06-1967
Chase a Crooked Shadow
Director: Michael Anderson
Music Director: Matyas Seiber
Release date: 21-01-1958
Man in the Shadow
Man in the Shadow ( English )
Director: Montgomery Tully
Release date: 01-09-1957
Across the Bridge
Across the Bridge ( English )
Director: Ken Annakin
Music Director: James Bernard
Release date: 20-08-1957
Showing 1 to 10 of 11 movies
Showing 1 to 10 of 11 movies

Popular Co-Stars of Faith Brook

James Clavell
3 Movies
John Byrum
2 Movies
Rosemary DeCamp
2 Movies
Harry Benn
2 Movies
Bill Murray
2 Movies
Jack Watson
2 Movies

You may also be interested in

Share Your Comments About Faith Brook

Related Tags

Faith Brook List of Movies, Faith Brook films list, Faith Brook first film, Faith Brook latest film, Faith Brook upcoming films, Faith Brook movie database, Faith Brook Filmography