David Jason Movies List

David Jason
David Jason
Edmonton, London, England, UK
Under Milk Wood

Actor David Jason Filmography

Showing 1 to 10 of 15 movies
Showing 1 to 10 of 15 movies
Albert's Memorial
Albert's Memorial ( English )
Artist: David Janson , Judith Hoersch , David Warner , David Jason , Michael Jayston
Director: David Richards
Release Year: 1970
Only Fools and Horses - To Hull and Back
Artist: David Jason , Nicholas Lyndhurst , Buster Merryfield , John Challis , Roger Lloyd Pack
Director: Tony Dow , Ray Butt
Release Year: 1970
Come Rain Come Shine
Come Rain Come Shine ( English )
Artist: David Jason , Alison Steadman , Shaun Evans , Kelly Bright , Sally Oliver
Director: David Drury
Release date: 20-12-2010
The Colour of Magic
The Colour of Magic ( English )
Artist: David Jason , Sean Astin , Tim Curry , Jeremy Irons , Brian Cox
Director: Vadim Jean
Release date: 30-01-2009
Hogfather ( English )
Director: Vadim Jean
Music Director: David A. Hughes
Release date: 25-11-2007
Ghostboat ( English )
Director: Stuart Orme , Noah Brolm
Release date: 09-04-2006
All the King's Men
All the King's Men ( English )
Artist: David Jason , Maggie Smith , William Ash , Sonya Walger , Stuart Bunce
Director: Julian Jarrold , Robert Fabbri , Edith Christie
Music Director: Adrian Johnston , Jaya Bishop , Michael Corden , Reg Mills , William Parnell , Terry Davies
Release date: 20-02-2000
The Snow Queen
The Snow Queen ( English )
Artist: David Jason , Helen Mirren , Hugh Laurie , Ellie Beaven
Director: Martin Gates , Mick De Falco
Release Year: 1995
The BFG ( English )
Artist: David Jason , Amanda Root
Director: Brian Cosgrove
Release date: 25-12-1989
Porterhouse Blue
Porterhouse Blue ( English )
Artist: David Jason , Ian Richardson , Paul Rogers
Director: Robert Knights
Release date: 02-06-1987
Showing 1 to 10 of 15 movies
Showing 1 to 10 of 15 movies

David Jason Biography

English actor and comedian. He played Derek "Del Boy" Trotter in the long-running BBC comedy series Only Fools and Horses, and Detective Inspector Jack Frost on the ITV crime drama A Touch of Frost. Other high-profile television roles were as Granville in the sitcom Open All Hours, and Pop Larkin in the comedy drama The Darling Buds of May as well as the voices of Mr. Toad in The Wind in the Willows, Danger Mouse and Count Duckula. His last original appearance as Del Boy was in 2014, while Jason retired his role as Frost in 2010. One of the best loved actors in British popular culture, in September 2006 Jason topped the poll to find TV's 50 Greatest Stars, as part of ITV's 50th anniversary celebrations. He was knighted in 2005 for services to drama. Jason has won four British Academy Television Awards (BAFTAs), (1988, 1991, 1997, 2003), four British Comedy Awards (1990, 1992, 1997, 2001) and six National Television Awards (1997, 2001, 2002 twice).

Popular Co-Stars of David Jason

You may also be interested in

Share Your Comments About David Jason

Related Tags

David Jason List of Movies, David Jason films list, David Jason first film, David Jason latest film, David Jason upcoming films, David Jason movie database, David Jason Filmography