Vijayan (2020) Movie Details

S.S. Rajamouli
M.M. Keeravaani
2 hr 0 mins

Vijayan Crew List

Director :
Writer : Vijayendra Prasad
Original Music Composer :
Writer : K. V. Vijayendra Prasad
Producer : Urmila Gangaraju
Colorist : Shiva Kumar BVR

Vijayan International Release Dates

Country Release Date
India 03-01-2020

Vijayan Film Songs

Vijayan Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Vijayan Overview

Raja(Jr. NTR), an orphan, is a ruthless robber. He dreams of earning a fast buck so that he can settle down in life. And then, he stumbles on a fine opportunity. A ravishing beauty Mahi (Priyamani), a rich heiress, falls in love with him. The girl happens to be his childhood well-wisher and has always considered him her prince. He plans to surrender the girl to a gang who wants to kill her for her riches. But the villains play foul, and kill him. Raja reaches Yamaloka. He creates confusion in Yamaloka by stealing Yamapasam as whoever in possession of Yamapasam will become Yama. The rest of the story is all about how Yama (Mohan Babu) and Raja try to outsmart each other. After regaining power, Yama sends Raja back to earth, but only to take away his life once again.


Vijayan is a 2020 Tamil Film stars Mamta Mohandas , Brahmanandam , Preeti Jhangiani , Jayaprakash Reddy , S.S. Rajamouli , Vijayendra Prasad , N.T. Rama Rao Jr. , MS Narayana , , M.M. Keeravaani , Navneet Kaur , Rajiv Kanakala , Ali , Raghu Babu , K. V. Vijayendra Prasad , Urmila Gangaraju , Rajiv Kanakala , Shiva Kumar BVR , directed by S.S. Rajamouli & music by M.M. Keeravaani. Vijayan Release Date is 03-01-2020 and Vijayan running time is 120 Min