Merry Christmas (2024) Movie Details

Merry Christmas
Sriram Raghavan
2 hr 24 mins
Watch On

Merry Christmas Crew List

Original Music Composer :
Editor : Pooja Ladha Surti
Writer : Pooja Ladha Surti
Director :
Writer : Sriram Raghavan
Producer : Ramesh Sadhuram Taurani , Sanjay Routray
Director of Photography : Madhu Neelakandan
Supervising Producer : Vishal Bajaj
Lyricist : Varun Grover
Production Design : Mayur Sharma
Sound Designer : Madhu Apsara
Producer : Jaya Taurani
Costume Design : Shaahid Amir
Writer : Arijit Biswas
Makeup Designer : Nikita Kapoor
Producer : Kewal Garg
Writer : Anukriti Pandey
Original Music Composer :
Singer : Benny Dayal
Lyricist : Yugabharathi
Singer : Sreerama Chandra , karthik

Merry Christmas International Release Dates

Country Release Date
India 12-01-2024

Merry Christmas Film Songs

Singers: Benny Dayal
Lyricist: Yugabharathi
Duration: 02:36 Minutes
Singers: Sreerama Chandra
Lyricist: Yugabharathi
Duration: 02:44 Minutes
Singers: karthik
Lyricist: Yugabharathi
Duration: 01:36 Minutes

Merry Christmas Movie Critic Reviews

A Romantic Way Story Film

2.0 / 5
It’s Christmas evening in Mumbai (when it was called Bombay), Jingle Bell is played on a flute, a guy dressed as Santa is driving a Bajaj Chetak on the not-so-busy roads & two strangers are at a restaurant as one gets dumped by her date even before the arrival of the main course. Albert (Vijay Sethupathi) sees this and does whatever a ‘just-out-of-jail after seven years’ guy would do after watching a beautiful lady (with her daughter) getting ditched at the last moment; he ...
Published by Others on: 12-01-2024. Originally published here

Merry Christmas Overview

On Christmas Eve, an uneventful day turns the world of two people upside down.

Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas is a 2024 Tamil Film stars Vijay Sethupathi , Katrina Kaif , Sanjay Kapoor , Vinay Pathak , Pritam Chakraborty , Ashwini Kalsekar , Pooja Ladha Surti , Pooja Ladha Surti , Sriram Raghavan , Sriram Raghavan , Tinnu Anand , Pratima Kazmi , Ramesh Sadhuram Taurani , Radhika Apte , Radhika Sarathkumar , Shanmugarajan , Sanjay Routray , Madhu Neelakandan , Vishal Bajaj , Varun Grover , Mayur Sharma , Madhu Apsara , Jaya Taurani , Shaahid Amir , Arijit Biswas , Nikita Kapoor , Kewal Garg , Anukriti Pandey , Ranjan Raj , Daniel B George , Aditi Gowitrikar , Benny Dayal , Yugabharathi , Sreerama Chandra , karthik , directed by Sriram Raghavan & music by Daniel B George. Merry Christmas Release Date is 12-01-2024 and Merry Christmas running time is 144 Min