Arrambam (2013) Movie Details

Yuvan Shankar Raja
Surya Movies
2 hr 37 mins

Arrambam Crew List

Original Music Composer :
Director :

Arrambam International Release Dates

Release Date

Arrambam Film Songs

Singers: Shankar Mahadevan
Lyricist: Pa.Vijay
Duration: 3:47 Minutes
Singers: Ramya NSK , Karthik
Lyricist: Pa.Vijay
Duration: 4:43 Minutes
Singers: Tanvisha , Shakthi Sree Gopalan
Lyricist: Pa.Vijay
Duration: 4:18 Minutes
Singers: Swetha Mohan , Vijay Yesudas , Ranjith
Lyricist: Pa.Vijay
Duration: 4:32 Minutes
Singers: Rubba Bend , M.M.Manasi , Psycho Unit
Lyricist: Pa.Vijay
Duration: 4:24 Minutes

Arrambam story & synopsis

The film's plot revolves around Ashok Kumar (Ajith), who is on a mission to expose a scam regarding faulty bullet proof jackets that are provided to security forces. He along with his lady love Maya (Nayanthara) dupe computer hacker Arjun (Arya) into hacking one system after the other. When Ashok gets closer to achieve his goals, he gets arrested by the police. Later, Ashok uncovers himself as a former member of an anti-terrorist squad and reveals about the scam. The rest of the story is about how he takes revenge on Home Minister (Mahesh Manjrekar) and his associate (Atul Kulkarni) involved in the scam.

Other Popular Ajith Kumar Movies

Recently Popular Movies

List of awards & nominations received by Arrambam

Vijay Awards
Favorite Film
Award : Vijay Awards in 2013
Movie : Arrambam
Year : 2013


Arrambam is a 2013 Tamil Film stars Yuvan Shankar Raja , Vishnuvardhan , Ajith Kumar , Nayantara , Arya , Taapsee Pannu , Kishore Kumar , Atul Kulkarni , Akshara Gowda , directed by Vishnuvardhan & music by Yuvan Shankar Raja. Arrambam Release Date is 31-10-2013 and Arrambam running time is 157 Min