Thriller Movies In Tamil 2016 Updated on 22/01/2022

Here is the complete list of Thriller Tamil Movies released in 2016, that you must watch. The list includes cast & crew, reviews, rating, pictures and videos for all the movies included.

Tharkappu ( 01-01-2016 )
Director: RP Ravi
Music Director: FS Faizal
Theri ( 14-04-2016 )
Director: Atlee
Music Director: G. V. Prakash Kumar
Kandaen Kadhal Kondaen ( 29-04-2016 )
Artist: Guhan , Mayilsamy
Director: Venkat G Saamy
Music Director: Naga
Criminal ( 13-05-2016 )
Director: Ariel Vromen
Music Director: Haim Mazar , Keith Power , Brian Tyler
Kabali ( 22-07-2016 )
Director: Pa. Ranjith
Music Director: Santhosh Narayanan
Mirattum Iruttu ( 02-09-2016 )
Artist: Christian Zagia , Franciska Töröcsik , Katia Bokor , Olivia Gillies
Director: Fede Alvarez

You may also be Interested in

You may also be interested in

Share Your Comments About "Thriller Movies In Tamil 2016" With Your Friends