Viceroys House (2017) Movie Details

Viceroys House
Viceroys House
, San Davey
Ishbel Beeson , Paula Boram , , , Mathias Schuster , Lilly Blazewicz , , A.R. Rahman , , Jen Moss , , Mark Heslop , Mike Dowson , Johnathan Rush ,
BBC Films , Bend It Films , Pathé
11-03-2017 (India)
1 hr 46 mins
Rating: 5.4/10 from 117 users

Viceroys House Movie Cast

Hugh Bonneville
as Lord Mountbatten
Gillian Anderson
as Lady Mountbatten
Manish Dyal as Jeet
Michael Gambon
as General Hastings Ismay
Manish Dayal
as Jeet
Simon Callow
as Cyril Radcliffe
Lily Travers as Lady Pamela Hicks
Huma Qureshi
as Aalia
Simon Williams
as Archie Wavell
Arunoday Singh
as Asif
Sarah-Jane Dias
as Sameera
Lucy Fleming
as Lady Wavell
Marcus Jean Pirae
as Alan Campbell Johnson
Samrat Chakrabarti
as Mohsin
Terence Harvey
as Sir Fred Burrows
Roberta Taylor
as Miss Reading
Neeraj Kabi
as Mahatma Gandhi
Denzil Smith
as Muhammad Ali Jinnah
Darshan Jariwala
as Guptaji
Jaz Deol as Duleep
Robin Soans
as Governor Jenkins
Tanveer Ghani as Jawaharlal Nehru
Trishaan as Farrukh
Hriiday Malhotra as Sanjit
Noah Zeiler as Henry Grady

Viceroys House Film Songs

Viceroys House Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Viceroys House Crew List

Mat Bergel Art Direction
Ravi Srivastava Art Direction
Laurence Dorman Production Design
Seema Kashyap Set Decoration
Matt Curtis Title Designer
Ben Smithard Camera Operator
Ben Smithard Director of Photography
Rafael Sahade Steadicam Operator
Riyaz Ali Merchant Assistant Costume Designer
Keith Madden Costume Design
Susie Lewis Costume Supervisor
Luize Joyce Margaret Key Hair Stylist
Kamlesh U. Shinde Key Makeup Artist
Jacqueline Fowler Makeup Department Head
Ray Marston Wigmaker
Ben Smithard Cinematography
Gurinder Chadha Director
San Davey Script Supervisor
Jens Rosenlund Petersen Dialogue Editor
Gareth Spensley Digital Intermediate
Valerio Bonelli Editor
Victoria Boydell Editor
Chris Georgas Gaffer
Ramesh Sadrani Gaffer
Michelle Guish Casting
Seher Latif Casting
Shubham Gaur Casting Associate
Trishaan Casting Associate
Paul Mayeda Berges Producer
Gurinder Chadha Producer
Deepak Nayar Producer
Ishbel Beeson ADR & Dubbing
Paula Boram Foley
Meltem Baytok Topalakci Foley
Glen Gathard Foley
Mathias Schuster Foley Editor
Lilly Blazewicz Foley Editor
Peter Hanson Foley Editor
A.R. Rahman Music
Christoph Bauschinger Music Editor
Jen Moss Music Supervisor
Glenn Freemantle Sound Designer
Mark Heslop Sound Effects Editor
Mike Dowson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Johnathan Rush Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Glenn Freemantle Supervising Sound Editor
Denis Reva Digital Compositors
Ivan Lindfors Digital Compositors
Freya Wheelan Visual Effects Coordinator
Malin Leuchovius Visual Effects Producer
Erica Winkler Visual Effects Producer
Gurinder Chadha Writer
Paul Mayeda Berges Writer
Moira Buffini Writer

Viceroys House International Release Dates

CountryReleased Date
India 11-03-2017
United Arab Emirates 09-03-2017

In 1947, Lord Mountbatten assumes the post of last Viceroy, charged with handing India back to its people, living upstairs at the house which was the home of British rulers, whilst 500 Hindu, Muslim and Sikh servants lived downstairs.

Viceroys House Movie Trailers

Latest English Boxoffice Movies

Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast

₹ 6.67 Cr


₹ 26.03 Cr

xXx: Return of Xander Cage
xXx: Return of Xander Cage

₹ 16.58 Cr

Doctor Strange
Doctor Strange

₹ 19.56 Cr

Don't Breathe
Don't Breathe

₹ 4.87 Cr

Independence Day 2: Resurgence
Independence Day 2: Resurgence

₹ 24.10 Cr