Kattappava Kanom Tamil Movie

Kattappava Kanom
கட்டப்பாவ கணோம்
2-June-2017 (Expected)
Rating: 7.8/10 from 107 users

Kattappava Kanom Movie Cast & Crew

Kattappava Kanom Film Songs

Lyricist: Dr.Uma Devi
Duration: 3:23 Minutes
Singers: Anthony Daasan
Lyricist: Muthamil
Duration: 3:34 Minutes
Lyricist: Muthamil
Duration: 3:56 Minutes

Kattappava Kanom Video Songs

Kattappava Kanom Story & Synopsis

Kattappava Kanom Movie Quotes

Other Popular Movies

Movie Naaigal Jaakirathai
Movie Jore
Movie Vetrivel Sakthivel
Movie Mannin Mainthan
Movie Student Number 1
Movie Pokkiri Raja

Kattappava Kanom

This is a comedy based film directed by Mani Seiyon, music composed by Santhosh Kumar Dhayanidhi, the stars Aishwarya Rajesh, Sibiraj Sathyaraj act in the lead roles, Chandini Tamilarasan, Chitra Lakshmanan, Kaali Venkat and Livingston are act as supporting roles. Kattappava Kanom Release Date is 02-06-2017